About

Hello HODLers!!

My name is Myron Dsilva, I am a crypto research analyst who is passionate about cryptocurrency, finance, investing and data analytics.

In this blog, I will be mainly focusing on how to use python programming language to derive meaningful insights from datasets in order educate and develop various investing strategies for assets.

In addition, I will be uploading "how to" guides on various decentralized applications running on a number of blockchains and "Top 5" guides. Furthermore, research articles on blockchain projects will be a part of the content.

All the content on my blog, is NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE.

Please consider following if you're interested in what I do and want to accompany me on my adventure in this revolutionary technological space. Thank you very much!